1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Arlington, VA

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this practice, doctor, staff, office, facility, quality of work, and service! As a first time patient 2 years ago, I was getting my diastasis recti repaired and had major anxiety about going to see a plastic surgeon. Preconceived notions of the type of practice and the types of patients going to these practices, as well as the overwhelming process surrounding the procedure itself (being such a major surgery) were completely dispelled when I came in for my consultation. From the administrative staff to the technicians and Dr. Munasifi himself, I was put at ease due to their competence, confidence, and attention and care to customer service. Every person I have dealt with at the office has been responsive, clear, and informative. They did not hesitate to answer any of my many questions, walk me through every step of filling out paperwork, the procedure itself, after-care, and even billing/payment, with patience and thoroughness. I never felt rushed, I never felt uncomfortable, and I was always made to feel like I was the most important person in that office when I was there. Dr. Munasifi's beside manner is phenomenal: professional and kind and genuine. His workmanship is the best, and I've heard it from many of my doctors - who have also raved about my results having seen my belly before and after! I also had a breast augmentation to restore my natural size after nursing took its toll and it came out so perfectly that even my mammogram technician had to comment how natural and real they seemed! If you have any hang-ups about getting any work done, regardless of the size and scope, you should definitely come here, since they not only do amazing work but also do an amazing job of providing guidance and making sure you are comfortable. 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi!!  I had a breast augmentation years ago and had a very natural, magnificent result.  The staff is wonderful, friendly and informative.  Dr Munasifi is so caring and truly wants what is best for his patient.  Each patient is looked at as an individual as opposed to some of these places that just churn out the same "fake" look over and over no matter what you ask for.  I have referred many of my friends to Dr Munasifi over the years and they have all had wonderful results!!!  Hoping to see the doctor again soon for a possible facelift!!  Best cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgeon in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

When I think of Dr. Munasifi I smile comes to my face and for a very good reason.  I interviewed three doctors 16 years ago,and the third one was the charm.  After talking to Dr Munasifi I knew 5 minutes into the consultation he was the man to do my procedure, and I have been with him and WILL continue to be with him.  He has done breast augmentation, eye lift, lower face lift  and minor procedures in the 16 years I have been his patient.  When people ask where I go I'm quick to tell them all about my experiences and the wonderful staff he hasworking for him.   I don't even live in the area but the drive is well worth my peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

When I think of Dr. Munasifi I smile comes to my face and for a very good reason.  I interviewed three doctors 16 years ago, and the third one was the charm.  After talking to Dr Munasifi I knew 5 minutes into the consultation he was the man to do my procedure, and I have been with him and WILL continue to be with him.  He has done breast augmentation, eye lift, lower face lift  and minor procedures in the 16 years I have been his patient.  When people ask where I go I'm quick to tell them all about my experiences and the wonderful staff he has working for him.   I don't even live in the area but the drive is well worth my peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 15, 2010

Dr. Munasifi is a wonderful surgeon. He does amazing work. His staff is very helpful as well. I am very happy with the result of my breast augmentation. I am planning to return for some skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I loved Dr. Munasifi and his staff. I had a breast augmentation done as well as some laser treatments for my face. My skin looks amazing and my new breats give me the confidence to finally wear those low cut dresses. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I only have the Best to say about Dr Munasifi. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck "mommy makeover", about a year ago and I love my result. Dr Munasifi was very helpful and understanding, I would really recommend anyone for a consult, plus the staff is very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2009

best Plastic Surgeon in Northern VA - I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Munasifi. The outcome is perfect. His staff was very helpful and friendly. I recommend him strongly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2009

Dr. Munasifi performed a breast augmentation for me 2005.He did an excellent. When I saw my family practice phsician for a physical she asked who had done the surgery as it was the best outcome she had ever seen. He did an upper and lower blepharoplasty, and a forehead lift for me 2 years later. The blepharoplasty was very sucessful, however the forehead lift left three scars over an inch long in the front of my hairline, one in the middle and one on each side, that are still visible and indented into the scalp. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.