1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arlington, VA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Best Plastics in the DC area period!! - Dr. Munasifi and Dr. Danielle are the best ones in DC area period!! My mom got the fillers on her face and Dr. Danielle is not only a doctor. She is also a perfectionist artist and incredible person. She took time with mom. Like I have never seeing in USA before with a doctor and focused on every little detail. I just feel so comfortable and trust them with my life. My daughter got a laser for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2018

Highly recommended! - Great service! Staff is very nice and hospitable. They ensure the best results and work hard to achieve your goals. They establish a great rapport with clients. Highly recommended! I give them five stars for everything. I would go back to them for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2017

Great experience! - Great experience - Doctor was very professional and informative. He answered all my questions and offered his recommendation. The staff were pleasant and polite - I would recommend this practice to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Talal Munasifi is the Best of the Best!! My first procedure with him was in October 2013. My husband was impressed to say the least. I am over the moon with my results then and now. No problems at all, everything the good doctor said came true. My incision doesn't exist!! Amazing results!! His staff is AWESOME. Second procedure was August 7, 2017...GUESS what I think I love him :) Honestly I will sing and praise him forever. Go see him, know what you want and be open to listen and learn. I am more than happy with my results...no where near healed from August 7th, but I can't wait to fall more in love with my results. Thank you, thank you Dr. Munasifi. I wish you many blessings and success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Talal and all his staff are always so nice and make my visit a pleasure. I trust them and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 23, 2017

Always caring and great listeners!! - Positive Comments Great results. General Comments Office staff could not be any better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2017

I had a great experience - I felt that the staff spent time thinking about what was best for my skin when it came to products I wanted to invest in. I have seen proven results from their suggestion, and I really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

Best Plastic Surgery office in Northern VA - Everyone in the office is amazing! Dr Munasifi is kind and caring. He listens carefully to your needs. He is the only person I would trust with Botox. I go to Kelly for Clear & Brilliant treatments and for Cool Sculpting. I couldn't be happier with the results. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

I went to Dr. Munasifi for corrective surgery after a Lower Face Lift by another surgeon. My previous surgery had left me with large incision scars in the mid ear area giving an uneven appearance. Dr. Munasifi was very understanding of the issues I was facing. I had my original incision area altered. The surgery went really well with minimal swelling. The old scars are gone and my face is well balanced and so much improved. Dr. Munasifi gave me my confidence back! I cant thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

I should have chosen Dr. Manasifi the 1st time! - I went to Dr. Munasifi for corrective surgery after a Lower Face Lift and a Direct Brow Lift by another surgeon. The previous surgery had left me with noticeable scars above my ears, each side was different to the other creating an uneven appearance and I had large scars from my Direct Brow Lift.Dr. Munasifi was very understanding of the issues I was facing and made me feel at ease with the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Highly skilled doctor. THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr Munasifi is a great surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my experience at the practice. Everyone there made me feel so comfortable from beginning to end. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable like expiriences from past surgeons. I highly recommend him if you're looking for anything from surgery to skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been seeing dr Munasifi for probably 20 years now. He is so well known , respected & admired by colleagues & patients alike, that I have always felt his practice is the gold standard whereby others are measured. That has been the case 20 years ago & is still the case now. You could not ask for a more skilled, empathetic professional. He will never push anything at you, rather he prefers to listen to his patients and their concerns. And then come up with a strategy to address them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Munasifi to anyone . He was extremely helpful, kind, and made sure to address any and all concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2017

Excellent, so very happy! Dr. Munasfi is #1. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and we recommend him 100%. He is the best at what he does and his staff--Amanda, Kelly, Stacy are terrific too! Go visit Dr. Munasfi. You will be very happy that you did!! He is The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

5.0 /5Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2017

Extremely talented and gifted physician with empathy and genuine concern for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2016

Dr. Munasifi is AMAZING!! I cannot say enough great things about him. He makes you feel completely at ease from your initial visit. A true professional! He is an extremely skilled surgeon and his bedside manner is impeccable. He took the time to listen to my concerns and my expectations. He understood what I wanted my end results to be and they are exactly what I ended up with. The ladies in his office are also kind, friendly, and always very helpful. I couldn't be happier to have chosen him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

So Thrilled to Have Done This! - Arlington, VA - Simply impeccable across the board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

42yo, 3 Kids (18 & 7yo Twins) 146lb, 5'7, Going for 375 CC Silicone to Fill Empty 36b/c Skin - Arlington, VA - wonderful, attentive and skilled doctor. Very sweet, plus on the Washington list of 100 top doctors!! He is worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2014

Mole Removal on Forehead - Arlington, VA - I've had this mole my whole life and it bothered me enough to pay $330 for a plastic surgeon to remove it. I don't have very many good pictures of it close-up, but it was dark brown and definitely raised. When my hair was tied back it was very noticeable, particularly in contrast to my very fair skin. I have posted pictures of it before, after 3 months, 6 months, and now 9 months. Things to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2014

Dr. Munasifi is a great Doctor! I had my second facelift by him this year (13 years later) and I look and feel great! I never had any pain and my recovery was quick. The best part is that it is SO natural. Dr. Munasifi does specialize in cosmetic facial surgery and is FACS. The person below must not be familiar with the terms because P.C doesn't even pertain to a Doctors credentials.His staff is always great and makes you feel right at home. His coordinator, Brittany is great and very knowledgeable. Amanda and Johnna are also amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2011

Doctor Munasifi was a veryyy amazing doctor. i went in for a consultation and decide to get my breast aug a year later. even though prices changed, he honored the previous estimate. the staff is also amazing. every time i go in for a visit i feel very comfortable. they care and always ask how i am doing and how i feel. i love knowing that no matter what, even five years from now [if they are still there] they will remember me and know exactly what i am there for. ZERO rudeness, TONS of greatness. i love the doctor and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2010

What a wonderful office and what a fabulous Doctor - I would trust him with any decision! And- I love Lucy - the Esthetician for her outstanding skin advice- she is the best! - this is a great place and a great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 15, 2010

Dr. Munasifi is a wonderful surgeon. He does amazing work. His staff is very helpful as well. I am very happy with the result of my breast augmentation. I am planning to return for some skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I loved Dr. Munasifi and his staff. I had a breast augmentation done as well as some laser treatments for my face. My skin looks amazing and my new breats give me the confidence to finally wear those low cut dresses. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I only have the Best to say about Dr Munasifi. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck "mommy makeover", about a year ago and I love my result. Dr Munasifi was very helpful and understanding, I would really recommend anyone for a consult, plus the staff is very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2009

best Plastic Surgeon in Northern VA - I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Munasifi. The outcome is perfect. His staff was very helpful and friendly. I recommend him strongly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2009

best plastic surgeon in Northern VA - The staff was friendly and helpful during my visit. I was very nervous, but Dr. Munasifi made me feel comfortable. For the first time in years I love looking in the mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2009

Dr. Munasifi performed a breast augmentation for me 2005.He did an excellent. When I saw my family practice phsician for a physical she asked who had done the surgery as it was the best outcome she had ever seen. He did an upper and lower blepharoplasty, and a forehead lift for me 2 years later. The blepharoplasty was very sucessful, however the forehead lift left three scars over an inch long in the front of my hairline, one in the middle and one on each side, that are still visible and indented into the scalp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2008

Dr. Munasifi is very caring and professional. I had to have breast reduction; he took the time to give me all the info. w/o making me feel awkward. His staff is very caring and considerate. I'm happy that I was able to have the best and my health is far better since the surgery. I was super nervous and Dr. Munasifi and his staff put me at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2016

Four Stars - Wonderful experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.