1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2008

Dr. Munasifi is very caring and professional. I had to have breast reduction; he took the time to give me all the info. w/o making me feel awkward. His staff is very caring and considerate. I'm happy that I was able to have the best and my health is far better since the surgery. I was super nervous and Dr. Munasifi and his staff put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2009

Dr. Munasifi performed a breast augmentation for me 2005.He did an excellent. When I saw my family practice phsician for a physical she asked who had done the surgery as it was the best outcome she had ever seen. He did an upper and lower blepharoplasty, and a forehead lift for me 2 years later. The blepharoplasty was very sucessful, however the forehead lift left three scars over an inch long in the front of my hairline, one in the middle and one on each side, that are still visible and indented into the scalp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I loved Dr. Munasifi and his staff. I had a breast augmentation done as well as some laser treatments for my face. My skin looks amazing and my new breats give me the confidence to finally wear those low cut dresses. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I only have the Best to say about Dr Munasifi. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck "mommy makeover", about a year ago and I love my result. Dr Munasifi was very helpful and understanding, I would really recommend anyone for a consult, plus the staff is very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2009

best Plastic Surgeon in Northern VA - I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Munasifi. The outcome is perfect. His staff was very helpful and friendly. I recommend him strongly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2009

best plastic surgeon in Northern VA - The staff was friendly and helpful during my visit. I was very nervous, but Dr. Munasifi made me feel comfortable. For the first time in years I love looking in the mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2009

Dr. Munasifi and his staff are professional and caring.  His office is good at maintaining privacy which was important to me.  Dr. Munasifi made me feel comfortable and I love the result of my procedures.  I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 15, 2010

Dr. Munasifi is a wonderful surgeon. He does amazing work. His staff is very helpful as well. I am very happy with the result of my breast augmentation. I am planning to return for some skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2010

What a wonderful office and what a fabulous Doctor - I would trust him with any decision! And- I love Lucy - the Esthetician for her outstanding skin advice- she is the best! - this is a great place and a great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 14, 2011

Plastic Surgery - Like women out there, being gorgeous and sexy is what I aimed for. And I want to stay and look young despite my age now. That?s why; I found plastic surgery as the ultimate resort in restoring my youthful beauty. However, I?m so skeptical and I opt to have the most qualified plastic surgeon to do the whole course of procedures. With this matter, Advanced Plastic Surgery Center became a great help for me. I?m satisfied with the service by Dr. Erica Anderson. I?m glad my friend referred me to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2011

The Safest Surgical Method - For me being having youthful beauty and perfect body isn?t that hard with some surgical procedures. You know, I?m very much concerned when it comes to my physique and looks. I want to look even younger despite my age. With this, I consulted Dr. Erica Anderson and undergone the safest and successful surgical procedure that brings out the new me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 29, 2011

The Best Face Lift - The Advanced plastic Surgery seemed to be the answer to my quest. I want to restore the youthful appearance that I have before. I want to look younger. I want to stay gorgeous. That?s why; I visited Dr. Erica Anderson and decided to have a face lift. With her, the whole procedures were safe and effective. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 02, 2011

Safest Surgical Procedure - Before, I?m so skeptical whether or not to undergo surgical procedure. I know for a fact that the whole course of actions entails delicate and complex processes. With this, I don?t rush into a predicament of having surgery. However, when I meet Dr. Erica Anderson these doubts and hesitations vanished. I experienced the safest surgical procedure done by Dr. Erica Anderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 09, 2011

Thigh Lift - Due to the excessive fats in my thighs, they look so unattractive. That's why I decided to undergo Thigh Lift wherein in just a matter of minutes or so, one can have youthful and pleasing body contour. Accordingly,surgical procedures entail lots of negative outcomes particularly if not carried out properly. But,these misconceptions were taken away when I underwent Thigh Lift with Dr. Erica Anderson. Their services and accommodation were next to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 14, 2011

Abdominoplasty - After giving birth to my second child, I could hardly get rid of unsightly stretch marks on my abdomen. With this, I was told about Abdominoplasty which is a means of removing the uneven stretch marks through a state of the art surgery.I've made a predicament of visiting Advanced Health and Physical Medicine. After arranging an appointment with Dr. Jessica Anderson, I eagerly underwent the so-called abdominoplasty. After the whole course of surgical procedures, I've seen a great transformation of my figure-I'm slimmer compared before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2011

For me being having youthful beauty and perfect body isn't that hard with some surgical procedures. You know, I'm very much concerned when it comes to my physique and looks. I want to look even younger despite my age. With this, I consulted Dr. Erica Anderson and undergone the safest and successful surgical procedure that brings out the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2011

Perhaps, beauty is one of the timely necessities in today's generation. Thousands of women today are becoming addicted to beautification processes or even dare to opt for surgical procedures just to maintain their youthful beauty and elegance. Frankly speaking, I'm one of those women who at my age wanted to stay beautiful and young. One of the perceived ways to enhance my appearance is through surgical operations. With this pursuit, the Advanced Plastic Surgery Center gave me the best of their services. I visited the clients' office and had magnificent service by Dr. Erica Anderson. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2011

I know that any forms of surgical operations entail pain and fear. But when I decided to have it done with Dr. Erica Anderson, I was calmed from fears. I undergone face lift and all I can utter is that the enhancement is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 27, 2011

Due to the fact that I could h... - Due to the fact that I could hardly sleep at night and my work demands me to stay awake at night, my eyelids appear darker, tired and swollen. With this, I thought the only way out is to undertake an eyelid surgery to revitalize the appearance of my eyelid. I then visited Dr. Erica Anderson?s clinic. After a couple of hours and surgical procedures, the ceasing glory of my eyelids was returned back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 11, 2011

My belly looks burdensome. I c... - My belly looks burdensome. I can't bear anymore the fats accumulated in it. I decided to undergo liposuction and of course I want the procedures to be carried out in the safest way. I then opted to visit the Advanced Plastic Surgery. No doubt, the excess fats shrink away and now, I look beautiful and sexy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 17, 2011

Due to acne scars, my face loo... - Due to acne scars, my face looks so unsightly. I want to regain my youthful look. With this, I decided to undergo VI Peel to revitalize facial skin. The peel works effectively and reveals sleek and youthful appearance of my skin. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson, I feel more gorgeous and confident now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 25, 2011

Just like women out there, I'm... - Just like women out there, I'm very conscious on how I look and appear on every significant function that I attend to. That's why; I keep on searching for highly sophisticated method to keep track of the ways on preserving my youthful beauty. I thought surgical procedure as the best alternative but I intend all the procedures to be carried out by a renowned and credible specialist. I finally decided to undergo face lift to revitalize the aura of my face. Thanks for Dr. Erica Anderson's assistance everything was done nicely and safely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 02, 2011

I admit, I'm flabby but what m... - I admit, I'm flabby but what makes the scenario drastic and tragic is that this obesity becomes an issue in my entire life. I want to shed off the excess fats but diet plans can't help. I want to remove the unsightly and bothersome excess fats on my neck. I find out that liposuction is the answer to my quest. With Dr. Erica Anderson, I underwent the safest liposuction procedure that transforms me from being flabby into sexy and attractive. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson for the wonderful service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 14, 2011

The unsightly excessive tissue... - The unsightly excessive tissue on my upper arms put me to humiliating situations. I don't want to suffer anymore from this. That's why, I decided to undergo surgical procedure particularly the so-called Arm Lift. With the safest method done by Dr. Erica Anderson, the excess tissue on my upper arms was removed safely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 17, 2011

The Advanced Plastic Surgery C... - The Advanced Plastic Surgery Center helped me to come with firmer and bigger chest. With the help of Dr. Erica Anderson, the whole course of surgical procedures for chest enlargement pursuit is carried out safer and faster. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 30, 2011

I came into a predicament of t... - I came into a predicament of taking into account the renowned method called hair removal. I started to seek out for reliable plastic surgeon and I came into the point of visiting the Advanced Plastic Surgery center. After the surgical procedure, I've seen the effectiveness of the results and I'm very much impressed with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 07, 2011

I'm really grateful for the tr... - I'm really grateful for the treatment done by Dr.Erica Anderson, the Microdermabrasion really shave off the years and preserved the youthful glow of my face. It further removed the acne marks making my face more beautiful... I'm really comfortable and feel as if I'm treated at the convenience of my own home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 17, 2011

I always seek out for ways to ... - I always seek out for ways to enhance the aesthetic of my nose. Like others out there who opt to become more beautiful, I feel the same way too. I immediately made an appointment with Dr. Erica Anderson and agreed to undergo Rhinoplasty. Rhinoplasty is a method of enhancing the size, width and appearance of the noise.I'm very grateful regarding the surgical procedure that Dr. Anderson carried out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 01, 2011

I want to preserve my youthful... - I want to preserve my youthful elegance and glare. But how could I? I'm turning fifty the next month and the lines and wrinkles in my face are very visible. But with Botox Cosmetic everything is undertaken with safest procedure. I'm so thankful with the results. Dr. Erica Anderson carried non-invasive surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 02, 2011

It's quite annoying for men to... - It's quite annoying for men to have enlarged and overdeveloped chests. Like most of men out there having oversize chests is somewhat demeaning. With this I seek out for several treatments and I was held to Dr. Erica Anderson clinic. Dr. Anderson advised me to undergo a Reduction. It corrected my Gynecomastia. Now I gain more self-esteem and subdue the emotional burden that I'd been experiencing before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2011

Doctor Munasifi was a veryyy amazing doctor. i went in for a consultation and decide to get my breast aug a year later. even though prices changed, he honored the previous estimate. the staff is also amazing. every time i go in for a visit i feel very comfortable. they care and always ask how i am doing and how i feel. i love knowing that no matter what, even five years from now [if they are still there] they will remember me and know exactly what i am there for. ZERO rudeness, TONS of greatness. i love the doctor and his staff!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2011

The unsightly excessive tissue... - The unsightly excessive tissue on my upper arms put me in humiliating situations especially when having to wear a dress. I didn't want to suffer anymore from this. That's when I decided to undergo surgical procedure particularly the so-called Arm Lift. With this method the excess tissue on my upper arms was removed safely and it now looks great thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 24, 2011

My very large chest size is un... - My very large chest size is unpleasant for me. I was a little upset about it so I decided to undergo reduction treatment. Dr. Erica Anderson and Dr. Munasifi took care of me throughout pre and post operation. They performed gentle yet effective treatments for me. No doubt she made an answer to my long time problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

When I think of Dr. Munasifi I smile comes to my face and for a very good reason.  I interviewed three doctors 16 years ago,and the third one was the charm.  After talking to Dr Munasifi I knew 5 minutes into the consultation he was the man to do my procedure, and I have been with him and WILL continue to be with him.  He has done breast augmentation, eye lift, lower face lift  and minor procedures in the 16 years I have been his patient.  When people ask where I go I'm quick to tell them all about my experiences and the wonderful staff he hasworking for him.   I don't even live in the area but the drive is well worth my peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

When I think of Dr. Munasifi I smile comes to my face and for a very good reason.  I interviewed three doctors 16 years ago, and the third one was the charm.  After talking to Dr Munasifi I knew 5 minutes into the consultation he was the man to do my procedure, and I have been with him and WILL continue to be with him.  He has done breast augmentation, eye lift, lower face lift  and minor procedures in the 16 years I have been his patient.  When people ask where I go I'm quick to tell them all about my experiences and the wonderful staff he has working for him.   I don't even live in the area but the drive is well worth my peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

Dr. Munasifi completed a face lift on my mother about 4 months ago and he did an amazing job. He is compassionate, and took his time to listen to and fully address her concerns. I can now attest as well to his excellent surgical skills. I am also a physician, so I was very selective about who she would go to, and I would recommend him highly. The anesthesiologist who updated me during the surgery also told me she had sent her mother to him, which is something you always want to hear. His staff was extremely professional and have been helpful throughout the entire process. She has no pain and is very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2014

I have recently has my second facelift by Dr. Munasifi (the first was about 14 years ago).  I would not even consider another plastic surgeon.  He is patient, listens to your concerns and best of all does an amazing job.  I have been totally satisfied with every aspect of his practice and with his efficient and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2014

Dr. Munasifi is a great Doctor! I had my second facelift by him this year (13 years later) and I look and feel great! I never had any pain and my recovery was quick. The best part is that it is SO natural. Dr. Munasifi does specialize in cosmetic facial surgery and is FACS. The person below must not be familiar with the terms because P.C doesn't even pertain to a Doctors credentials.His staff is always great and makes you feel right at home. His coordinator, Brittany is great and very knowledgeable. Amanda and Johnna are also amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2014

Mole Removal on Forehead - Arlington, VA - I've had this mole my whole life and it bothered me enough to pay $330 for a plastic surgeon to remove it. I don't have very many good pictures of it close-up, but it was dark brown and definitely raised. When my hair was tied back it was very noticeable, particularly in contrast to my very fair skin. I have posted pictures of it before, after 3 months, 6 months, and now 9 months. Things to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi!!  I had a breast augmentation years ago and had a very natural, magnificent result.  The staff is wonderful, friendly and informative.  Dr Munasifi is so caring and truly wants what is best for his patient.  Each patient is looked at as an individual as opposed to some of these places that just churn out the same "fake" look over and over no matter what you ask for.  I have referred many of my friends to Dr Munasifi over the years and they have all had wonderful results!!!  Hoping to see the doctor again soon for a possible facelift!!  Best cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgeon in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

42yo, 3 Kids (18 & 7yo Twins) 146lb, 5'7, Going for 375 CC Silicone to Fill Empty 36b/c Skin - Arlington, VA - wonderful, attentive and skilled doctor. Very sweet, plus on the Washington list of 100 top doctors!! He is worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr Talal Munasfi is absolutely as good as they get.  He is a quintessential professional. His skills as a surgeon are superior and his bedside manner reflects the same. He is kind and detailed oriented and takes whatever amount of time is necessary to listen to his patients and to hear what they are trying to achieve. He is accessible to his clients and puts them first. He has exceeded my expectation with everything he has helped me with.HIs work is often written and praised and he is looked to by others as a leader in his field.  He is a go-to surgeon for people in the DC area.Without reservation I recommend he and all of his services. And the women who work with him at his office and in the hospital/surgery center are also top notch and very kind and helpfulFirst rate all the way around.Great work and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr Talal Munasfi is absolutely as good as they get.  He is a quintessential professional. His skills as a surgeon are superior and his bedside manner reflects the same. He is kind and detailed oriented and takes whatever amount of time is necessary to listen to his patients and to hear what they are trying to achieve. He is accessible to his clients and puts them first. He has exceeded my expectation with everything he has helped me with. HIs work is often written and praised and he is looked to by others as a leader in his field.  He is a go-to surgeon for people in the DC area. Without reservation I recommend he and all of his services. And the women who work with him at his office and in the hospital/surgery center are also top notch and very kind and helpful First rate all the way around. Great work and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

So Thrilled to Have Done This! - Arlington, VA - Simply impeccable across the board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Munasifi is AMAZING!! I cannot say enough great things about him. He makes you feel completely at ease from your initial visit. A true professional! He is an extremely skilled surgeon and his bedside manner is impeccable. Dr. Munasifi took the time to listen to my concerns and my expectations. He understood what I wanted my end results to be and they are exactly what I ended up with. The ladies in his office are also excellent. They are kind, friendly, and always very helpful. I couldn't have made a better decision when choosing my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2016

Dr. Munasifi is AMAZING!! I cannot say enough great things about him. He makes you feel completely at ease from your initial visit. A true professional! He is an extremely skilled surgeon and his bedside manner is impeccable. He took the time to listen to my concerns and my expectations. He understood what I wanted my end results to be and they are exactly what I ended up with. The ladies in his office are also kind, friendly, and always very helpful. I couldn't be happier to have chosen him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

Dr. Munasafi isn't the most incredible plastic surgeon. I recommend him highly for injectables, laser procedures or surgical intervention. I feel and look amazing after leaving his office! Amazing individual and doctor!!!! You will love what he can do to make you look rested and younger. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2016

Four Stars - Wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2017

Extremely talented and gifted physician with empathy and genuine concern for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2017

5.0 /5Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2017

5.0 /5 Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

5.0 /5Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2017

Excellent, so very happy! Dr. Munasfi is #1. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and we recommend him 100%. He is the best at what he does and his staff--Amanda, Kelly, Stacy are terrific too! Go visit Dr. Munasfi. You will be very happy that you did!! He is The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Munasifi to anyone . He was extremely helpful, kind, and made sure to address any and all concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been seeing dr Munasifi for probably 20 years now. He is so well known , respected & admired by colleagues & patients alike, that I have always felt his practice is the gold standard whereby others are measured. That has been the case 20 years ago & is still the case now. You could not ask for a more skilled, empathetic professional. He will never push anything at you, rather he prefers to listen to his patients and their concerns. And then come up with a strategy to address them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr Munasifi is a great surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my experience at the practice. Everyone there made me feel so comfortable from beginning to end. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable like expiriences from past surgeons. I highly recommend him if you're looking for anything from surgery to skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

I should have chosen Dr. Manasifi the 1st time! - I went to Dr. Munasifi for corrective surgery after a Lower Face Lift and a Direct Brow Lift by another surgeon. The previous surgery had left me with noticeable scars above my ears, each side was different to the other creating an uneven appearance and I had large scars from my Direct Brow Lift.Dr. Munasifi was very understanding of the issues I was facing and made me feel at ease with the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Highly skilled doctor. THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

The Best plastic surgeon in town!  I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face!  Such a wonderful office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

I went to Dr. Munasifi for corrective surgery after a Lower Face Lift by another surgeon. My previous surgery had left me with large incision scars in the mid ear area giving an uneven appearance. Dr. Munasifi was very understanding of the issues I was facing. I had my original incision area altered. The surgery went really well with minimal swelling. The old scars are gone and my face is well balanced and so much improved. Dr. Munasifi gave me my confidence back! I cant thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

Best Plastic Surgery office in Northern VA - Everyone in the office is amazing! Dr Munasifi is kind and caring. He listens carefully to your needs. He is the only person I would trust with Botox. I go to Kelly for Clear & Brilliant treatments and for Cool Sculpting. I couldn't be happier with the results. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2017

I had a great experience - I felt that the staff spent time thinking about what was best for my skin when it came to products I wanted to invest in. I have seen proven results from their suggestion, and I really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2017

Was referred here by my sister after she had a free consultation with Dr. Munasifi and wow the staff is outstanding. I worked with their PA-C Danielle and she is absolutely amazing. Everyone at the front desk is kind, professional, and courteous. I went for acne scar removal/help and the experience was nothing short of a 10. Definitely recommend if you are in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Quick, Easy, Painless, Great Results! The staff was so friendly and the office is extremely clean and modern. This will absolutely be my new go to for any cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 23, 2017

Always caring and great listeners!! - Positive Comments Great results. General Comments Office staff could not be any better!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Talal Munasifi is the Best of the Best!! My first procedure with him was in October 2013. My husband was impressed to say the least. I am over the moon with my results then and now. No problems at all, everything the good doctor said came true. My incision doesn't exist!! Amazing results!! His staff is AWESOME. Second procedure was August 7, 2017...GUESS what I think I love him :) Honestly I will sing and praise him forever. Go see him, know what you want and be open to listen and learn. I am more than happy with my results...no where near healed from August 7th, but I can't wait to fall more in love with my results. Thank you, thank you Dr. Munasifi. I wish you many blessings and success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Talal and all his staff are always so nice and make my visit a pleasure. I trust them and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this practice, doctor, staff, office, facility, quality of work, and service! As a first time patient 2 years ago, I was getting my diastasis recti repaired and had major anxiety about going to see a plastic surgeon. Preconceived notions of the type of practice and the types of patients going to these practices, as well as the overwhelming process surrounding the procedure itself (being such a major surgery) were completely dispelled when I came in for my consultation. From the administrative staff to the technicians and Dr. Munasifi himself, I was put at ease due to their competence, confidence, and attention and care to customer service. Every person I have dealt with at the office has been responsive, clear, and informative. They did not hesitate to answer any of my many questions, walk me through every step of filling out paperwork, the procedure itself, after-care, and even billing/payment, with patience and thoroughness. I never felt rushed, I never felt uncomfortable, and I was always made to feel like I was the most important person in that office when I was there. Dr. Munasifi's beside manner is phenomenal: professional and kind and genuine. His workmanship is the best, and I've heard it from many of my doctors - who have also raved about my results having seen my belly before and after! I also had a breast augmentation to restore my natural size after nursing took its toll and it came out so perfectly that even my mammogram technician had to comment how natural and real they seemed! If you have any hang-ups about getting any work done, regardless of the size and scope, you should definitely come here, since they not only do amazing work but also do an amazing job of providing guidance and making sure you are comfortable. 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

This was my first visit to the office for a small cosmetic procedure. I expected the wait time to be long just like any other doctor’s office but they were very prompt! The staff was professional, friendly, and welcoming. The office is clean and well decorated. They make you feel extremely comfortable and relaxed during your procedure. It was painless! I will definitely be returning to try the CoolSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I have found Dr Munasifi and his team to be an excellent resource for consulting and treatment of facial imperfections.  He is wonderfully gifted in compassionate listening and suggesting solutions tailored to my condition.  I have used his facility for laser treatments for several years.  Most recently I had the good fortune to be treated by Danielle Landzinski, who does credit to this center.  She was very attentive to my physical comfort, and the treatment seemed to be the most efficiently conducted yet.Ed T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I have found Dr Munasifi and his team to be an excellent resource for consulting and treatment of facial imperfections.  He is wonderfully gifted in compassionate listening and suggesting solutions tailored to my condition.  I have used his facility for laser treatments for several years.  Most recently I had the good fortune to be treated by Danielle Landzinski, who does credit to this center.  She was very attentive to my physical comfort, and the treatment seemed to be the most efficiently conducted yet. Ed T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2017

Great experience! - Great experience - Doctor was very professional and informative. He answered all my questions and offered his recommendation. The staff were pleasant and polite - I would recommend this practice to my friends and family. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2018

I called in with various questions regarding scheduling treatments. Staff was very helpful and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I purchase my skincare products from this practice. The products have healed years of sun damage to my skin and has improved the contour of my skin and reduced wrinkles. They were extremely helpful in choosing my products, and I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

My meeting with Dr. Munasifi was confidence building. I felt I was in very good hands and that all questions were welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2018

Highly recommended! - Great service! Staff is very nice and hospitable. They ensure the best results and work hard to achieve your goals. They establish a great rapport with clients. Highly recommended! I give them five stars for everything. I would go back to them for any future procedures. More

Patient Story
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2018

Super awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Best Plastics in the DC area period!! - Dr. Munasifi and Dr. Danielle are the best ones in DC area period!! My mom got the fillers on her face and Dr. Danielle is not only a doctor. She is also a perfectionist artist and incredible person. She took time with mom. Like I have never seeing in USA before with a doctor and focused on every little detail. I just feel so comfortable and trust them with my life. My daughter got a laser for... More

Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2018

Highly professional and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Absolutely EVERYONE in the office is pleasant, professional, and highly knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to visit them every time! More

Patient Story
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Danielle was GREAT, answered all my questions. She explained everything so I could understand. More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2018

Awesome all around, from front desk to Dr. Munasifi More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2018

Cammie was lovely ! So thorough in explaining my preop. Everyone is so kind and helpful at the office . More

Patient Story
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2018

Absolutely the best practice I have experienced. I have about 10 years plus in expensive!! More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

You guys are wonderful! More

Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Highly professional and skilled staff More

Patient Story
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2018

Absolutely Solid gold service!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

Danielle is the best and so is Amanda More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2018

Always wonderful Thanks for the great support and kindness. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.