1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Absolutely EVERYONE in the office is pleasant, professional, and highly knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to visit them every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

I purchase my skincare products from this practice. The products have healed years of sun damage to my skin and has improved the contour of my skin and reduced wrinkles. They were extremely helpful in choosing my products, and I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2018

My meeting with Dr. Munasifi was confidence building. I felt I was in very good hands and that all questions were welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

This was my first visit to the office for a small cosmetic procedure. I expected the wait time to be long just like any other doctor’s office but they were very prompt! The staff was professional, friendly, and welcoming. The office is clean and well decorated. They make you feel extremely comfortable and relaxed during your procedure. It was painless! I will definitely be returning to try the CoolSculpting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this practice, doctor, staff, office, facility, quality of work, and service! As a first time patient 2 years ago, I was getting my diastasis recti repaired and had major anxiety about going to see a plastic surgeon. Preconceived notions of the type of practice and the types of patients going to these practices, as well as the overwhelming process surrounding the procedure itself (being such a major surgery) were completely dispelled when I came in for my consultation. From the administrative staff to the technicians and Dr. Munasifi himself, I was put at ease due to their competence, confidence, and attention and care to customer service. Every person I have dealt with at the office has been responsive, clear, and informative. They did not hesitate to answer any of my many questions, walk me through every step of filling out paperwork, the procedure itself, after-care, and even billing/payment, with patience and thoroughness. I never felt rushed, I never felt uncomfortable, and I was always made to feel like I was the most important person in that office when I was there. Dr. Munasifi's beside manner is phenomenal: professional and kind and genuine. His workmanship is the best, and I've heard it from many of my doctors - who have also raved about my results having seen my belly before and after! I also had a breast augmentation to restore my natural size after nursing took its toll and it came out so perfectly that even my mammogram technician had to comment how natural and real they seemed! If you have any hang-ups about getting any work done, regardless of the size and scope, you should definitely come here, since they not only do amazing work but also do an amazing job of providing guidance and making sure you are comfortable. 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Talal Munasifi is the Best of the Best!! My first procedure with him was in October 2013. My husband was impressed to say the least. I am over the moon with my results then and now. No problems at all, everything the good doctor said came true. My incision doesn't exist!! Amazing results!! His staff is AWESOME. Second procedure was August 7, 2017...GUESS what I think I love him :) Honestly I will sing and praise him forever. Go see him, know what you want and be open to listen and learn. I am more than happy with my results...no where near healed from August 7th, but I can't wait to fall more in love with my results. Thank you, thank you Dr. Munasifi. I wish you many blessings and success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Talal and all his staff are always so nice and make my visit a pleasure. I trust them and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Quick, Easy, Painless, Great Results! The staff was so friendly and the office is extremely clean and modern. This will absolutely be my new go to for any cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr Munasifi is a great surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my experience at the practice. Everyone there made me feel so comfortable from beginning to end. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable like expiriences from past surgeons. I highly recommend him if you're looking for anything from surgery to skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2011

For me being having youthful beauty and perfect body isn't that hard with some surgical procedures. You know, I'm very much concerned when it comes to my physique and looks. I want to look even younger despite my age. With this, I consulted Dr. Erica Anderson and undergone the safest and successful surgical procedure that brings out the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2011

Perhaps, beauty is one of the timely necessities in today's generation. Thousands of women today are becoming addicted to beautification processes or even dare to opt for surgical procedures just to maintain their youthful beauty and elegance. Frankly speaking, I'm one of those women who at my age wanted to stay beautiful and young. One of the perceived ways to enhance my appearance is through surgical operations. With this pursuit, the Advanced Plastic Surgery Center gave me the best of their services. I visited the clients' office and had magnificent service by Dr. Erica Anderson. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2011

I know that any forms of surgical operations entail pain and fear. But when I decided to have it done with Dr. Erica Anderson, I was calmed from fears. I undergone face lift and all I can utter is that the enhancement is great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.