1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2014

Dr. Munasifi is a great Doctor! I had my second facelift by him this year (13 years later) and I look and feel great! I never had any pain and my recovery was quick. The best part is that it is SO natural. Dr. Munasifi does specialize in cosmetic facial surgery and is FACS. The person below must not be familiar with the terms because P.C doesn't even pertain to a Doctors credentials.His staff is always great and makes you feel right at home. His coordinator, Brittany is great and very knowledgeable. Amanda and Johnna are also amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2011

Doctor Munasifi was a veryyy amazing doctor. i went in for a consultation and decide to get my breast aug a year later. even though prices changed, he honored the previous estimate. the staff is also amazing. every time i go in for a visit i feel very comfortable. they care and always ask how i am doing and how i feel. i love knowing that no matter what, even five years from now [if they are still there] they will remember me and know exactly what i am there for. ZERO rudeness, TONS of greatness. i love the doctor and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2010

What a wonderful office and what a fabulous Doctor - I would trust him with any decision! And- I love Lucy - the Esthetician for her outstanding skin advice- she is the best! - this is a great place and a great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 15, 2010

Dr. Munasifi is a wonderful surgeon. He does amazing work. His staff is very helpful as well. I am very happy with the result of my breast augmentation. I am planning to return for some skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I loved Dr. Munasifi and his staff. I had a breast augmentation done as well as some laser treatments for my face. My skin looks amazing and my new breats give me the confidence to finally wear those low cut dresses. He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2009

I only have the Best to say about Dr Munasifi. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck "mommy makeover", about a year ago and I love my result. Dr Munasifi was very helpful and understanding, I would really recommend anyone for a consult, plus the staff is very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2009

Dr. Munasifi performed a breast augmentation for me 2005.He did an excellent. When I saw my family practice phsician for a physical she asked who had done the surgery as it was the best outcome she had ever seen. He did an upper and lower blepharoplasty, and a forehead lift for me 2 years later. The blepharoplasty was very sucessful, however the forehead lift left three scars over an inch long in the front of my hairline, one in the middle and one on each side, that are still visible and indented into the scalp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2008

Dr. Munasifi is very caring and professional. I had to have breast reduction; he took the time to give me all the info. w/o making me feel awkward. His staff is very caring and considerate. I'm happy that I was able to have the best and my health is far better since the surgery. I was super nervous and Dr. Munasifi and his staff put me at ease. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.