1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2017

I had a great experience - I felt that the staff spent time thinking about what was best for my skin when it came to products I wanted to invest in. I have seen proven results from their suggestion, and I really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

I went to Dr. Munasifi for corrective surgery after a Lower Face Lift by another surgeon. My previous surgery had left me with large incision scars in the mid ear area giving an uneven appearance. Dr. Munasifi was very understanding of the issues I was facing. I had my original incision area altered. The surgery went really well with minimal swelling. The old scars are gone and my face is well balanced and so much improved. Dr. Munasifi gave me my confidence back! I cant thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Highly skilled doctor. THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been seeing dr Munasifi for probably 20 years now. He is so well known , respected & admired by colleagues & patients alike, that I have always felt his practice is the gold standard whereby others are measured. That has been the case 20 years ago & is still the case now. You could not ask for a more skilled, empathetic professional. He will never push anything at you, rather he prefers to listen to his patients and their concerns. And then come up with a strategy to address them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Munasifi to anyone . He was extremely helpful, kind, and made sure to address any and all concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2017

Excellent, so very happy! Dr. Munasfi is #1. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and we recommend him 100%. He is the best at what he does and his staff--Amanda, Kelly, Stacy are terrific too! Go visit Dr. Munasfi. You will be very happy that you did!! He is The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2017

5.0 /5Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2017

Extremely talented and gifted physician with empathy and genuine concern for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2016

Dr. Munasifi is AMAZING!! I cannot say enough great things about him. He makes you feel completely at ease from your initial visit. A true professional! He is an extremely skilled surgeon and his bedside manner is impeccable. He took the time to listen to my concerns and my expectations. He understood what I wanted my end results to be and they are exactly what I ended up with. The ladies in his office are also kind, friendly, and always very helpful. I couldn't be happier to have chosen him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.