1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I have found Dr Munasifi and his team to be an excellent resource for consulting and treatment of facial imperfections.  He is wonderfully gifted in compassionate listening and suggesting solutions tailored to my condition.  I have used his facility for laser treatments for several years.  Most recently I had the good fortune to be treated by Danielle Landzinski, who does credit to this center.  She was very attentive to my physical comfort, and the treatment seemed to be the most efficiently conducted yet.Ed T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I have found Dr Munasifi and his team to be an excellent resource for consulting and treatment of facial imperfections.  He is wonderfully gifted in compassionate listening and suggesting solutions tailored to my condition.  I have used his facility for laser treatments for several years.  Most recently I had the good fortune to be treated by Danielle Landzinski, who does credit to this center.  She was very attentive to my physical comfort, and the treatment seemed to be the most efficiently conducted yet. Ed T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2017

Was referred here by my sister after she had a free consultation with Dr. Munasifi and wow the staff is outstanding. I worked with their PA-C Danielle and she is absolutely amazing. Everyone at the front desk is kind, professional, and courteous. I went for acne scar removal/help and the experience was nothing short of a 10. Definitely recommend if you are in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

The Best plastic surgeon in town!  I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face!  Such a wonderful office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2017

5.0 /5Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2017

5.0 /5 Wonderful experience and results. I was informed and prepared for everything to expect of my procedure and recovery. Dr Munasifi was very kind and gentle as well as his staff. A great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

Dr. Munasafi isn't the most incredible plastic surgeon. I recommend him highly for injectables, laser procedures or surgical intervention. I feel and look amazing after leaving his office! Amazing individual and doctor!!!! You will love what he can do to make you look rested and younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Dr. Munasifi is AMAZING!! I cannot say enough great things about him. He makes you feel completely at ease from your initial visit. A true professional! He is an extremely skilled surgeon and his bedside manner is impeccable. Dr. Munasifi took the time to listen to my concerns and my expectations. He understood what I wanted my end results to be and they are exactly what I ended up with. The ladies in his office are also excellent. They are kind, friendly, and always very helpful. I couldn't have made a better decision when choosing my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr Talal Munasfi is absolutely as good as they get.  He is a quintessential professional. His skills as a surgeon are superior and his bedside manner reflects the same. He is kind and detailed oriented and takes whatever amount of time is necessary to listen to his patients and to hear what they are trying to achieve. He is accessible to his clients and puts them first. He has exceeded my expectation with everything he has helped me with.HIs work is often written and praised and he is looked to by others as a leader in his field.  He is a go-to surgeon for people in the DC area.Without reservation I recommend he and all of his services. And the women who work with him at his office and in the hospital/surgery center are also top notch and very kind and helpfulFirst rate all the way around.Great work and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Dr Talal Munasfi is absolutely as good as they get.  He is a quintessential professional. His skills as a surgeon are superior and his bedside manner reflects the same. He is kind and detailed oriented and takes whatever amount of time is necessary to listen to his patients and to hear what they are trying to achieve. He is accessible to his clients and puts them first. He has exceeded my expectation with everything he has helped me with. HIs work is often written and praised and he is looked to by others as a leader in his field.  He is a go-to surgeon for people in the DC area. Without reservation I recommend he and all of his services. And the women who work with him at his office and in the hospital/surgery center are also top notch and very kind and helpful First rate all the way around. Great work and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi!!  I had a breast augmentation years ago and had a very natural, magnificent result.  The staff is wonderful, friendly and informative.  Dr Munasifi is so caring and truly wants what is best for his patient.  Each patient is looked at as an individual as opposed to some of these places that just churn out the same "fake" look over and over no matter what you ask for.  I have referred many of my friends to Dr Munasifi over the years and they have all had wonderful results!!!  Hoping to see the doctor again soon for a possible facelift!!  Best cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgeon in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2014

I have recently has my second facelift by Dr. Munasifi (the first was about 14 years ago).  I would not even consider another plastic surgeon.  He is patient, listens to your concerns and best of all does an amazing job.  I have been totally satisfied with every aspect of his practice and with his efficient and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

Dr. Munasifi completed a face lift on my mother about 4 months ago and he did an amazing job. He is compassionate, and took his time to listen to and fully address her concerns. I can now attest as well to his excellent surgical skills. I am also a physician, so I was very selective about who she would go to, and I would recommend him highly. The anesthesiologist who updated me during the surgery also told me she had sent her mother to him, which is something you always want to hear. His staff was extremely professional and have been helpful throughout the entire process. She has no pain and is very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

When I think of Dr. Munasifi I smile comes to my face and for a very good reason.  I interviewed three doctors 16 years ago,and the third one was the charm.  After talking to Dr Munasifi I knew 5 minutes into the consultation he was the man to do my procedure, and I have been with him and WILL continue to be with him.  He has done breast augmentation, eye lift, lower face lift  and minor procedures in the 16 years I have been his patient.  When people ask where I go I'm quick to tell them all about my experiences and the wonderful staff he hasworking for him.   I don't even live in the area but the drive is well worth my peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

When I think of Dr. Munasifi I smile comes to my face and for a very good reason.  I interviewed three doctors 16 years ago, and the third one was the charm.  After talking to Dr Munasifi I knew 5 minutes into the consultation he was the man to do my procedure, and I have been with him and WILL continue to be with him.  He has done breast augmentation, eye lift, lower face lift  and minor procedures in the 16 years I have been his patient.  When people ask where I go I'm quick to tell them all about my experiences and the wonderful staff he has working for him.   I don't even live in the area but the drive is well worth my peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2009

Dr. Munasifi and his staff are professional and caring.  His office is good at maintaining privacy which was important to me.  Dr. Munasifi made me feel comfortable and I love the result of my procedures.  I recommend him highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.