1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Believe in Your Beauty

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Talal Munasifi takes great pride in his work and doing all he can to make sure his patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. He has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 24, 2011

My very large chest size is un... - My very large chest size is unpleasant for me. I was a little upset about it so I decided to undergo reduction treatment. Dr. Erica Anderson and Dr. Munasifi took care of me throughout pre and post operation. They performed gentle yet effective treatments for me. No doubt she made an answer to my long time problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 02, 2011

It's quite annoying for men to... - It's quite annoying for men to have enlarged and overdeveloped chests. Like most of men out there having oversize chests is somewhat demeaning. With this I seek out for several treatments and I was held to Dr. Erica Anderson clinic. Dr. Anderson advised me to undergo a Reduction. It corrected my Gynecomastia. Now I gain more self-esteem and subdue the emotional burden that I'd been experiencing before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 01, 2011

I want to preserve my youthful... - I want to preserve my youthful elegance and glare. But how could I? I'm turning fifty the next month and the lines and wrinkles in my face are very visible. But with Botox Cosmetic everything is undertaken with safest procedure. I'm so thankful with the results. Dr. Erica Anderson carried non-invasive surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 17, 2011

I always seek out for ways to ... - I always seek out for ways to enhance the aesthetic of my nose. Like others out there who opt to become more beautiful, I feel the same way too. I immediately made an appointment with Dr. Erica Anderson and agreed to undergo Rhinoplasty. Rhinoplasty is a method of enhancing the size, width and appearance of the noise.I'm very grateful regarding the surgical procedure that Dr. Anderson carried out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 07, 2011

I'm really grateful for the tr... - I'm really grateful for the treatment done by Dr.Erica Anderson, the Microdermabrasion really shave off the years and preserved the youthful glow of my face. It further removed the acne marks making my face more beautiful... I'm really comfortable and feel as if I'm treated at the convenience of my own home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 30, 2011

I came into a predicament of t... - I came into a predicament of taking into account the renowned method called hair removal. I started to seek out for reliable plastic surgeon and I came into the point of visiting the Advanced Plastic Surgery center. After the surgical procedure, I've seen the effectiveness of the results and I'm very much impressed with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 02, 2011

I admit, I'm flabby but what m... - I admit, I'm flabby but what makes the scenario drastic and tragic is that this obesity becomes an issue in my entire life. I want to shed off the excess fats but diet plans can't help. I want to remove the unsightly and bothersome excess fats on my neck. I find out that liposuction is the answer to my quest. With Dr. Erica Anderson, I underwent the safest liposuction procedure that transforms me from being flabby into sexy and attractive. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson for the wonderful service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 25, 2011

Just like women out there, I'm... - Just like women out there, I'm very conscious on how I look and appear on every significant function that I attend to. That's why; I keep on searching for highly sophisticated method to keep track of the ways on preserving my youthful beauty. I thought surgical procedure as the best alternative but I intend all the procedures to be carried out by a renowned and credible specialist. I finally decided to undergo face lift to revitalize the aura of my face. Thanks for Dr. Erica Anderson's assistance everything was done nicely and safely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 17, 2011

Due to acne scars, my face loo... - Due to acne scars, my face looks so unsightly. I want to regain my youthful look. With this, I decided to undergo VI Peel to revitalize facial skin. The peel works effectively and reveals sleek and youthful appearance of my skin. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson, I feel more gorgeous and confident now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 11, 2011

My belly looks burdensome. I c... - My belly looks burdensome. I can't bear anymore the fats accumulated in it. I decided to undergo liposuction and of course I want the procedures to be carried out in the safest way. I then opted to visit the Advanced Plastic Surgery. No doubt, the excess fats shrink away and now, I look beautiful and sexy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 27, 2011

Due to the fact that I could h... - Due to the fact that I could hardly sleep at night and my work demands me to stay awake at night, my eyelids appear darker, tired and swollen. With this, I thought the only way out is to undertake an eyelid surgery to revitalize the appearance of my eyelid. I then visited Dr. Erica Anderson?s clinic. After a couple of hours and surgical procedures, the ceasing glory of my eyelids was returned back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 14, 2011

Abdominoplasty - After giving birth to my second child, I could hardly get rid of unsightly stretch marks on my abdomen. With this, I was told about Abdominoplasty which is a means of removing the uneven stretch marks through a state of the art surgery.I've made a predicament of visiting Advanced Health and Physical Medicine. After arranging an appointment with Dr. Jessica Anderson, I eagerly underwent the so-called abdominoplasty. After the whole course of surgical procedures, I've seen a great transformation of my figure-I'm slimmer compared before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 09, 2011

Thigh Lift - Due to the excessive fats in my thighs, they look so unattractive. That's why I decided to undergo Thigh Lift wherein in just a matter of minutes or so, one can have youthful and pleasing body contour. Accordingly,surgical procedures entail lots of negative outcomes particularly if not carried out properly. But,these misconceptions were taken away when I underwent Thigh Lift with Dr. Erica Anderson. Their services and accommodation were next to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2011

The Safest Surgical Method - For me being having youthful beauty and perfect body isn?t that hard with some surgical procedures. You know, I?m very much concerned when it comes to my physique and looks. I want to look even younger despite my age. With this, I consulted Dr. Erica Anderson and undergone the safest and successful surgical procedure that brings out the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 14, 2011

Plastic Surgery - Like women out there, being gorgeous and sexy is what I aimed for. And I want to stay and look young despite my age now. That?s why; I found plastic surgery as the ultimate resort in restoring my youthful beauty. However, I?m so skeptical and I opt to have the most qualified plastic surgeon to do the whole course of procedures. With this matter, Advanced Plastic Surgery Center became a great help for me. I?m satisfied with the service by Dr. Erica Anderson. I?m glad my friend referred me to them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2011

The unsightly excessive tissue... - The unsightly excessive tissue on my upper arms put me in humiliating situations especially when having to wear a dress. I didn't want to suffer anymore from this. That's when I decided to undergo surgical procedure particularly the so-called Arm Lift. With this method the excess tissue on my upper arms was removed safely and it now looks great thanks so much. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 17, 2011

The Advanced Plastic Surgery C... - The Advanced Plastic Surgery Center helped me to come with firmer and bigger chest. With the help of Dr. Erica Anderson, the whole course of surgical procedures for chest enlargement pursuit is carried out safer and faster. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 14, 2011

The unsightly excessive tissue... - The unsightly excessive tissue on my upper arms put me to humiliating situations. I don't want to suffer anymore from this. That's why, I decided to undergo surgical procedure particularly the so-called Arm Lift. With the safest method done by Dr. Erica Anderson, the excess tissue on my upper arms was removed safely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 02, 2011

Safest Surgical Procedure - Before, I?m so skeptical whether or not to undergo surgical procedure. I know for a fact that the whole course of actions entails delicate and complex processes. With this, I don?t rush into a predicament of having surgery. However, when I meet Dr. Erica Anderson these doubts and hesitations vanished. I experienced the safest surgical procedure done by Dr. Erica Anderson. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 29, 2011

The Best Face Lift - The Advanced plastic Surgery seemed to be the answer to my quest. I want to restore the youthful appearance that I have before. I want to look younger. I want to stay gorgeous. That?s why; I visited Dr. Erica Anderson and decided to have a face lift. With her, the whole procedures were safe and effective. Thanks to Dr. Erica Anderson. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.