1635 North George Mason Dr Suite 380
Arlington, VA 22205
Advanced Plastic Surgery Center Dr. Talal Munasifi Dr. James Economides

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Arlington, VA plastic surgeons Dr. Talal Munasifi and Dr. James Economides take great pride in their work and doing all they can to make sure patients at Advanced Plastic Surgery Center have the best cosmetic experience possible. Dr. Talal Munasifi has been listed as one of Washington D. C.'s "Top Doctors" and is considered one of the finest plastic surgeons in the Arlington area. His artistic eye and exceptional skill set has lead to stunning transformations for men and woman all around the world. Many of his clients have posted their stories and inspiring testimonials online. For your convenience, we have compiled their reviews below and invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect from Dr. Munasifi and Dr. Economides.

Patient Story
Review from TN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2019

Danielle is GREAT! She takes her time with you as well explaining everything. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2019

Very knowledgeable and informative. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi and his team for any plastic surgery procedure for the following reasons: 1. The team thoroughly explains the nature of each procedure so that the patient has a complete understanding of the objectives, any associated risks, the side effects and the recovery. No surprises. Comforting, professional cradling of the patient from beginning to end. 2. The team never assumes an "aggressive sales demeanor". Rather they consistently present themselves and their services in a professional, courteous manner which facilitates reasoned, thoughtful decisions by the patient. More

Patient Story
Review from J  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 28, 2018

When I asked my primary care physician for a recommendation regarding the best plastic surgeon in the area, Dr. Munasifi was at the top of his list. I've been a longstanding fan of Dr. Munasifi for over twenty years now, undergoing several procedures with first-rate results. Trust is essential when choosing a plastic surgeon, as this came easily with Dr. Munasifi thanks to his many years of experience, reassuring nature, and complete transparency about what to expect. He listens carefully then provides expert advice on the best way to accomplish goals. He and his staff explain each procedure in great detail and are always available to answer any question. Post-op care is equally attentive with Dr. Munasifi always available to answer any question or address any concerns. he and his staff are highly professional while offering individual personalized service that makes patients feel relaxed and cared for. Dr. Munasifi is routinely listed among Washingtonian Magazine's top doctors. This well-deserved recognition is based largely on the glowing reviews given by the thousands of patients he has helped over the years. It is a privilege to know him and to be among those satisfied patients. I give Dr. Munasifi my highest recommendation. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2018

Always wonderful Thanks for the great support and kindness. More

Patient Story
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

Danielle is the best and so is Amanda More

Patient Story
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2018

Absolutely Solid gold service!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

Highly professional and skilled staff More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

You guys are wonderful! More

Patient Story
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2018

Absolutely the best practice I have experienced. I have about 10 years plus in expensive!! More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2018

Cammie was lovely ! So thorough in explaining my preop. Everyone is so kind and helpful at the office . More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2018

Awesome all around, from front desk to Dr. Munasifi More

Patient Story
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Danielle was GREAT, answered all my questions. She explained everything so I could understand. More

Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2018

Highly professional and knowledgeable staff. More

Patient Story
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2018

Super awesome staff! More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2018

I called in with various questions regarding scheduling treatments. Staff was very helpful and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.